My Bookish Online Store: Belle Regalia

Hello everyone,

I have so many exciting announcements regarding my bookish jewellery business.
Firstly, we’re almost done with our rep search on Instagram! There have been so many beautiful entries and I know I’m going to have such a hard time choosing the winners.

Secondly, I’ve opened my own online store! The address is www.belleregalia.com. It still needs work but it’s up and running. My Etsy store will remain open for the time being but prices are cheaper on my online store.

And the third announcement I can’t even make yet, booooo! But all I can say is watch this space, especially if you happen to live in Australia!

Here’s a hilarious link to a video I made about my bookish jewellery store:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzobVM-Gfhs have a giggle at little old me 😛

Happy reading everyone!

-Grace

Leave a Reply

